Background-image
Partners
TeamUnify
USA+Swimmining+Foundation
SZ Officials Chairs
LSC Chair
City, State
Home Mobile eMail
Border (BD) Scott Allard
El Paso, TX
  (915) 433-3601 srallard@fedex.com 
Florida Gold Coast (FG) Adam Zeichner
Miami Shores, FL
(305) 759-3442 (305) 343-5462 adam.zeichner@nws.edu
Florida (FL) Stephen Plapp
Jacksonville, FL
  (904) 994-1110 seplapp@comcast.net
Georgia (GA) Robert Schreer
Marietta, GA
(770) 333-0425   h2oref@bellsouth.net 
Gulf (GU) Rick Tobin
Houston, TX
(281) 550-7275 (281) 782-5772 tobinrc@comcast.net 
Kentucky (KY) Julie Floyd
Lexington, KY
(859) 271-4339 (859) 913-2253 jfloyd0202@gmail.com
Louisiana (LA)  Ron Moore 
Baton Rouge, LA
(225) 241-2993   ronm184@me.com   
Mississippi (MS) Kerry Stewart
Hattiesburg, MS
(601) 268-8765 (601) 288-3442 kerryneo59@gmail.com
North Carolina (NC) Chris Kitchens
Cornelius, NC
(704) 892-5019 (704) 607-7010 kitchenscj@gmail.com 
North Texas (NT) Mike Gentry
Plano, TX
(972) 731-8357 (469) 682-3418 gmgentry@aol.com   
South Carolina (SC) Carol Hammond
Hilton Head, SC
(843) 342-6782 (843) 384-2821 carolnaco@aol.com
Southeastern (SE)  Donna Williamson
Hoover, AL
  (205) 486-1782 dwilliamsonses@gmail.com
South Texas (ST) Trey Prinz
Austin, TX
(512) 263-1253 (512) 633-4851 prinz@netapp.com
West Texas (WT)  Jonathan Purkey
Midland, TX
  (432) 770-6013 purk4u@ymail.com
West Virginia (WV) Sonia Chambers
Huntington, WV
  (304) 690-0722 chuckandsonia1@frontier.com